No Longer MIA

Hi lovelies!

I’m so so sorry I haven’t posted in a while.

With school, AP testing, the SAT, and so many other things, I just couldn’t find the time to blog! *gasp*  The good thing is that I only have one, yes only one, day of school left and only one regents exam to take. Isn’t that insanity? I only have one day left being a junior in high school.

This summer I have a lot on my plate! I’m visiting my relatives in Nebraska, I’m taking a three week course at the Fashion Institute of Technology in New York City for fashion merchandising (words cannot express my excitement for it!), and I also might have an internship at a marketing firm (I’m crossing my fingers!!).

Of course, I’ll be blogging every minute of my summer! I also hope to do a lot of volunteering, attend dance classes at Broadway Dance Center, and spend some down time at the beach.

I hope all of you have had a great spring!

xoxo

Leave a comment