Obsession: Lauren Conrad!

Although I never watched the reality tv series The Hills, I am a huugee Lauren Conrad fan. I think she’s fabulous. Everything about her is so polished and put together; there’s never a hair out of place. Her style is very girly and sophisticated and simple, but fun!

Since the end of The Hills, Lo has written four books, Beauty, L.A. Candy, Sweet Little Lies, and Sugar and Spice. (I haven’t read any of them yet but I’m planning to whenever I get the time!) She also started designing her own line of clothes, LC for Kohl’s.

Everything about Lauren is perfect: her golden locks, her California tan, and her fashion sense! She’s definitely a style inspiration for me and maybe she will for you now too!

xoxo linds

Leave a Reply

