Street Style

The train my sister and I were taking to get to our class at the Fashion Institute of Technology was running late so we had some extra time to take subway selfies, yay!

It’s getting pretty cold out in New York so I only had so much time left to wear my skirts. I wore mine with sheer black tights, wool crew socks, and my new combat boots! On top I wore my coziest grey sweater. I added a black knit ear warmer/headband and my usual eggplant handbag.

Ear warmer/headband- Aldo

Sweater- H&M

Skirt- American Eagle Outfitters

Tights- DSW

Crew Socks- American Eagle

Combat Boots- Steve Madden

Handbag- H&M

xoxo linds

2 thoughts on “Street Style

Leave a Reply

