OOTD: Fall Florals!

The  sun is warm, the breeze is chilly;  it’s definitely autumn. I dug out my favorite fall riding boots and my army green blazer and hit the town! My sister too these pictures of me outside of the Fashion Institute of Technology where we’ve been taking classes on Saturdays. To say the least WE LOVE IT. The classes are college level and they totally have been opening my eyes to so many different things I didn’t even know existed! All of this hands on experience is making me fall more and more in love with fashion!

Boots- Dolce Vita

Blazer- BP Nordstroms

Shirt- Forever 21

Handbag- H&M

Jeggings- BP Nordstroms

Ring- Coach

Necklace- Forever 21

Bracelets- Jewels by Joanne

Phone case- Michael Kors

xoxo linds

Leave a Reply

