Flat-tastic!

As we all know school is about to start up again and, like me, I bet everyone else isn’t so enthusiastic about going back.

But, since I have to go back I thought I would feel better about going to school if I had a super cute backpack to put all my new school supplies in. So my mom, my sister, and I went backpack hunting today and we could not find a single socially acceptable backpack!! We scoured the shelves and decided to switch gears and look for some cute tote bags; they could be used as backpacks too! But still no luck.

On the bright side, in a few of the stores we got a little bit distracted and wandered into the shoe department. I haven’t been shoe shopping in the longest time! As I walked through the rows I fell in love with more and more pairs of shoes and I couldn’t not stop trying them on!

The flats stole the show, though. There were flats in bright colors and deep tones, with stones and with studs, printed and solid! They were all perfect, I was in heaven.

I want them all.

I LOVE SHOES XOXO

Leave a Reply

