Parks and Pat Benatar

Who doesn’t love the 80’s? It was the era of dreams and the disco!

My family bought season passes for Six Flags back in November so now we’re putting them to good use! We went to the park a little less then a month ago to go on the rides and to see Cobra Starship perform! During the summer, at Six Flags, there are free concerts! Isn’t that so fun?!

Anywayyss… Today we are going to Six Flags again to go see the amazing PAT BENATAR!! My parents really like her and I know some of more popular songs like Love is a Battlefield.

I’m just hoping that the weather holds out because there is a chance of thunderstorms all day. I am going to hopefully put out good vibes by leaving my umbrella home and wearing my black demin cut-offs and my vintage Boston tour shirt!

Wish me luck on all the rides!!

Leave a comment