My Unhealthy Obsession With Neons and Brights

Lately my sights have been set on everything neon and bright. Whether it’s flip flops, jewelry, or nail polish I’m pretty much drawn to everything vibrant and the summer season is the perfect season to wear these blindingly bright colors. I rarely ever leave my house without one of my MANY pairs of colorful Old Navy flip flops (I have so many pairs in so many different colors!). I always have tons of bracelets on my wrists: friendship bracelets, watches, charm bracelets, wristbands, you name it! Also, most everything in my closet is as bright as can be!

The one thing I don’t think I could live without at the moment is NEON NAIL POLISH. I love it. You can’t go wrong with nail polish, anything goes! You can alternate colors, do polka dots or stripes,  and even use weird colors like green or white. At the moment I have on the Twiggie by Color Club.  Some of my other faves are Coral Reef by Sally Hanson, I Eat Mainely Lobster by OPi, and Savage by Sinful Colors.

More is coming soon!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

