What’s In My Purse!

As I’m out doing a bunch of different things I noticed that I always carry the same brown leather hobo bag! I figured out that the reason why I always carry the same bag is because all of the things I have in it are necessities! Here’s some of my necessities:

  1. Banana Boat SPF 15 Tanning Lotion
  2. Juicy Couture Go Steady Zip Wallet
  3. Bobbi Brown Lip Gloss in Pink Blossom
  4. Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Fragrance
  5. Hot Topic Purple Wayfarers
  6. Asos Retro Skulls Friendship Bracelets
  7. Essie Nail Polish in Jamaica Me Crazy
  8. Essie Nail Polish in Fear or Desire

Of course I have more stuff in my purse than just this,I also have hand sanitizer, bandaids, hair ties, and more, these are just a few essential things that every girl should have on hand! See ya soon!

Leave a Reply

