High Hopes For Summer ’12

HEY, I’m Lindsay! I’m just your average happy-go-lucky teen who strives for a better than average summer. I love to kick back and relax, read, and, strangely enough for a kid, I actually really like learning new things! I always find myself asking questions to satisfy my curiosity. For me, this summer is going to be all about finding myself because, to be honest, I have no clue!

I plan to be adventurous, experience new things, and discover what I like and what I don’t like. I thought it would be super fun to make a blog to document all of the crazy things that will happen to me this summer.

Last summer vacation was wasted watching tv and sleeping and I refuse to let that happen again, I got absolutely nothing done and before I knew it my break was over and sophomore year had started. Boy do I have a list of the things I want to do this summer; I want to volunteer, get a nice tan, go to the MET, be healthier,  finish my summer assignment early, and soo much more. And of course, I’ll hang out with my friends too!

All in all I have a good feeling that this summer will be the most eventful (and the most fun!) summer I have had in a loonng time. Check back to see what I’ve been up to!

 

Leave a Reply

